Lost in the forest?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7226.jpg

I walk slowly into myself, through a forest of empty suits of armor. - Tomas Transtromer

I accidentally posted two times, so just re edit with something else.

Sort:  

really nice!

Such a nice place to walk!

I like animals except reptiles. Those crocodiles look creepy 😱😱

totally , sorry I edited the post as I accidentally posted two times. so your comments belong to the other post . :)

That's okay.
It happens to anyone 😊

Screenshot_2018-02-12-10-45-48.png

extraordinary natural beauty... would have been very nice to be in that place. feel cool filled with mangrove trees. good for mind reflection. thanks for an awesome post @aburmeseabroad

လြမ္းဆြတ္စရာပုံေလး ဟီးးသေဘာက်တယ္

sis ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ post​ေတြဆီ လာလည္​ပါအံုး

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!

@aburmeabroad

Thanks for introducing us so beautiful place in singapore.I wish one day I want to go there.t is an authentic & so beautiful photo that you capture.It is the beauty of nature.Thanks for your creativity.I wish you were a famous photographer.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #aburmeseabroad
@Resteem,upvote & follow has done.

Good photo;sis.

todays best photography...
thanks for sharing........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37