Pulo Rundo

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemian

A few days ago, I and my family visited several tourist attractions in western Aceh. My trip with my family for a few days was full of inspiration and modification. one of the tourist attractions that we visited was pulo rundo.

Rundo polluary is a name that is installed on a ship, the tourist spot is located in "ule lheu", 10 kilometers from the center of the city of banda-aceh. These tourist attractions are filled with visitors every day, both local and international tourism. The tourist spot is also the hub of banda-Aceh with sabang.

Which attracts visitors to the tourist spot is a very beautiful sight, the intercession of the sea with small islands looks close together, so that it looks very beautiful scenery. In addition, the tourist attraction is always crowded with large boat passengers who transport tourists from Banda Aceh to Sabang.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

have fun with your family
I like that place, it looks so beautiful. one day I can visit that place.

I have already stepped on the foot of Banda Aceh, but I have not seen the tourist spot, maybe the time that is united with me. I will repeat my trip to Banda Aceh next month, and I will visit the place, I am very interested in the scene. are you still there !

all your family looks cheerful, in accordance with the beauty of the beautiful scenery. thanks for sharing.

a lot of impressions of that tourist spot, i like two things, first the beauty is seen in the part of the mountain between the ocean, and many big ships there.

I congratulate you with your family. pantastic view. amazing @abudar

Great pics, looks like your family had a great time ! :)

Pemandangan yang menarik. Sukses selalu buat anda @abudar.

Beautiful view of pulo rundo. And to take photos is also a pretty good brother. I just heard about this Pulo Rundo tourist spot. By looking at some photos that you present, for me to be interested in visiting Pulo Rundo.
If I visit Banda Aceh, I will not forget to visit this tourist spot.

very beautiful scenery @abudar
in addition to being seen by large ships, there can also see how beautiful the mountains there are intermediate tourist attractions with Sabang

Kiban keadaan isabang bang @abudar trep ka hna long jak keunan,hawa long neuk jak bareng keluarga..???

bereh,, di sabang maju sabe dan sabe rame,, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71