Happy New Year 2019

in #travel5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today I enjoy a new year holiday with my family.as you see here, we only do simple holidays, I and my family enjoy the beauty of the beach that is not far from where we live. however, we do not forget to also wish you a happy new year, hopefully you are fine in enjoying your holiday.

Even though I was with my family enjoying a new year holiday in a simple, yet meaningful and happy way. because we can't enjoy this holiday every day, there are many reasons for that, I think you are too. one reason is busy activity. we experienced this.

The following is one of the beaches we visited was 'Ujong blang-lhokseumawe'. as we saw before, this beach is very much visited by tourists, especially local tourism. the 'ujong blang-lhokseumawe' beach is easily accessible by all parties, because it is not far from the city center (lhokseumawe).

Happy to run the new year 2019, hope you are better than the previous year.








FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Have a Safe, Happy, and Prosperous New Year!

wordpress1.png

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59