Gardens by the Bay - Tpot Contest No. 07

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180123_172019.jpg

These are the Supertrees of Gardens by the Bay in Sinapore. They are tree shaped vertical gardens which rise up to 16 storeys high. There are platforms around the top part of these trees where you can walk on to have a bird's eye view of the beautiful gardens below. Singapore is big on parks and greenery. In the evening, the lights here are magnificent! Too bad, I wasn't able to stay too long as we had plenty of places that we still needed to tour.

IMG_20180123_171954.jpg

This is my son on the bottom of one those massive trees.

I took these photos with my Smartphone Oppo F5 when I went to Singapore last month.

This is my entry to @tpot's weekly contest. For contest #7, the theme is green.

Sort:  

This is just fantastic. Easily one of the best photos on my list I have ever seen. Thanks for entering our contest.

Tpot Loves it

Thank you, it's my first time. I'm excited to be part of your blog :).

We are excited to have you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33