Satisfy Your Curiosity Here, Traveler

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Oh hey! I'm Abi! I'm new here and I am really looking forward to your meeting people here! I live in a country where it is made up of 7, 641 islands called Philippines. Interesting right?

And yep, I'm that lady standing right there on the photo you're seeing. I look like a girl, but believe me, I'm an all grown up woman.
Of course, you might be wondering where is this place, it is in Coron, Philippines. It's a VERY beautiful tourist spot with a LOT of diving sites! And the food! Oh my gaaaah, I'm drooling already! The food is amazing too! We stayed in resort named Villa Khadine.

If you have any questions about the tourist spots in the Philippines, feel free to ask me!

Want to learn more tourist spots? Please follow me as I wander the world!

Love lots,
AAA

steemit introduction post.jpg

Sort:  

Hello,
stop using the user list of @chbartist, that's not a nice way to act on Steemit.
Tagging users you don't know to get attention is also not the way Steemit works.
Have a nice day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

As you are new here ,so learn to labour.
Although you are writing well but using tag copy paste from other's post. This is not fair and comes under spam.
This will annoyed cheetah bot as well as some others.
If you are ready to labour on this BlockChain then away from copy paste and try to post original articles. Hope you understand it
Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

if you are so real why do you have to copy another person's list?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71