You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #580: 2nd Steemit / STEEM Meetup in Singapore

in #travel6 years ago

Nice restaurant, hopefully meetup will succes, if you have time you can visit our country indonesia, its so beautiful country, wihch one you brother? Are you using glass? Thank you very much for your kind and i hope you always support me, i always send you sbd and i hope get your bigger upvote, as a minnow i hope your support, thank you very much brother @knozaki2015

Sort:  

Dear @abialfatih, I appreciate your support very much, im blessed to have such good followers!
I cannot tell you which one I am haha its top secret ;)

Dear @knozaki2015, i have sent you 0.9 sbd, please give me your support, thank you very much for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57