Let's walk on the skies.

in #travel7 years ago

This photo is from Mount Abu, Rajasthan, India. I went there for a project on interior photography. I had a property to shoot which was almost in the woods. I was all scared throughout the way as there is a national wildlife sanctuary and lot of bears and mountain loins roam around there. But I it is my job so I had to go. Somehow I managed to reach at the point. And I felt so amazed after reaching out there that I thanked myself for not quitting up for that difficult terrain to ride on.

It was just after some rain that these clouds were almost above my head. I immediately took out my camera and started shooting it. That made me feel like I did something better that day. If you don't have that feeling then don't try to be a traveller. It isn't for earning money. If you wanna earn go for some business not traveling.

_AAA6613 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Is is jungles?

Yeah that's a pure jungle over mountains. A pure wildlife sanctuary. Keep following me. Will soon upload many pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53