My instagram post

in #travel3 years ago

Hello guy's it's Abhishek Chauhan,

I know i'm best guy for everyone, No i am sure but if some guy's don't know me soo go and check my Instagram Account
My Instagram Account below this

Instagram I'D - @_abhishek__chauhan.

if you check out on this i am Extremely sure you want to know more about me .

On my insta my last post is -

image.png
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8it5_2pUlu/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

In this picture i am with my uncle's bike, the Bike is @royalenfield and that day me and my friends got chills. Me and my friendss fun together. that day is our last day of juniour college and we are more excited for that day.
What did we know about our college? We will also have the last day and i miss them where is my friends.
the post have 82 likes👍 and 7 comments 💬
I know this account passed 1 year. it's my second account on instagram, i Unactivated my first account and my first account has 500+ followers more then this one.
And on this account i posted my childhood picture. Childhood picture is below...

image.png
This one is my childhood and love it bcz my baby look very cute and charming and my mom tells me so much girls kissed me. and i don't to anyone. My mom say's to me i am behave very beautifully and everytime looks clean. in this picture i'm just One and a half year.

And my recent post is... Which is i am posted on my BEST FRIEND'S Birthday and it's surprise for him and another people. In this picture i'm front of him and he is behind me. We captured that picture on hill.
This place is Karnala Bird Sanctuary and best for hikers in the Mumbai There we saw birds, monkey, peacock and more animals and birds. on Karnala Fort at the top of a beautiful pond we swimmed and eat our food.
birdcentury .jpg
we goned on there 16th December 2020 it was very nice trip and we are 10+ friends on there and Girls and boys are goes together. This was our 1st First group trip
Very beautiful
Very good
Very fun
and Most enjoyable day
We feel so good together we cracked jokes on friends

Now let me leave and this is finished and guy's i preferred you to go on there and enjoy with your friends and family
this is enough for the day
Bye, Tata and Have a good day 🖐🖐🖐🖐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13