Burung hias terbuat dari semen

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum para sahabat steemians yang saya hargai dan hormati dimanapun kalian berada saya sangat berharap semuanya akan baik saya dan akan selalu lebih baik.

Di hari minggu ini saya mencoba untuk berpergian untuk berkunjung kw sebuah tempat yang indah yang di gemari oleh banyak penduduk logal yaitu nama tempatnya wadul jeulikat.

Di waduk jeulikat kalian akan berjumpa dengan hal-hal yang belum kalian jumpai seperri saya ini, berjumpa dengan burung yang terbuat dari semen lalu di cat dengan sangay bagus.
image
Original photography burung hias


Jujur saya sendiri sangat menyukai dengan burung hias, disaat saya mulai memandang burung ini langsung kepikiran saya ingin membuatnya di halaman rumah saya.

Perjalan saya hari ini banyak yang terkesan

Saksi saya
Dear steemian

Today I want to try to provoke the mujahir in the swamp mujahir, looks very good place and looks very big mujahirnya and I am very interested in looking at it swamp mujahir, I also start live shrimp nets for fishing bait mujahir because here there is no moss and I have to capture the shrimp sized with a fishing pole.

image

Looking at the water is very clear, my hooks began to touch the water and very visible with a buoy that is yellow and my fishing pole is also a yellow color is a fishing pole that fits perfectly with the color and very nice mark it.
image

Hearing about fishing is my pengemar and a hobby that can not be separated by anything in the meaning of the word let not the waves storm I passed.
image

But today I can not even bring home the mujahir because today is really an unfortunate day but I do not feel disappointed at all I will try to go in the next day.
@myhuntingfishing mantab

Thanks to my witness
@jesta
@gtg
@roelandp
@good-karma
@timcliff
@thecryptodrive
@netuoso
@someguy123
@anyx
@smootwitness
@blocktrades
@followbtcnews
@pharesim
@xeldal
@curie
@liondani
@drakos
@bhuz
@cervantes
@teamsteem
@klye
@abit
@ihashfury
@aizensou
@steemed
@hr1
@neoxian
@arcange
By @abhbarry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51