You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Solitude

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

People frown at those who enjoy being alone, thinking they are just a bunch of sad hipsters who need some attention.

Funny isn't it, people assuming they are wanting attention because they are alone? Nooo..... This is what I want.... that's why I'm being this way.

Nice one d :D

Sort:  

People are funny anyway, always have something to say, say - leave me alone! lol.

Used to be a big fan in my younger years, yes! Owned the Bad album on vinyl and the sleeves had all the words on - which i knew of course! :D

You not so much?

I thought everyone liked Billy Jean?!

I grew up listening because his music was everywhere, but I don't have the Bad album lol.

and the question? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42