Coconut old beach dwellers

in #travel7 years ago

Good evening Steemit friends wherever you are! This week I will make a post with regard to the beach, what I met on the beach. I happen to be doing history research with my great friend who also has been active in Steemit first like @keuudeip, @vannour, and @safar01.

So I think everything I need to share here. This afternoon we did a review on some of the old docks, and happened to be called beaches yng duluny my former dock met some dried fruits that have dried up by the beach, very beautiful shape, so I shoot use my iphone 5s.


image


I noticed the shape is very interesting, coupled with the sunny weather today that again was visible blue.


image


I do shoot from several sides, so friends can all clearly see it.


image


It turns out that all the beaches on the south-west coast of Aceh are very beautiful, and still naturally natural, probably caused very serious coast guard to keep and supervise the beauty of the beach.


image


The roar of the waves hit the rocks The white sands are breathtaking Blue sky soothing eyes.
beautiful beach Wind drain thirst Run to calm down Joking, laughing and always happy Beautiful beach.


Follow me : @abelpasai

Sort:  

Antik tat boh U sogoenyan ubee boh pineung 😂

Hahaha...... boh u hibrida sang....

Very neat patterns throughout the exterior. Hmm interesting.

You've got skills to envy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99