Beach is full of memories in the western tip of Aceh

in #travel7 years ago

Good evening steemit friends all ...
How are you tonight?
All we must have memories in childhood, childhood is our time of revelry, childhood is a period of play, almost every day we spend time playing with our friends back then, After 27 years my family moved home from banda aceh to northern Aceh in 1990, I never again visited the beach where when I was little play, the distance is more 300km from my current address.
This holiday with my wife and my only child took a vacation on the beach that was very memorable for me, I used to play here is still my child's age now, do not feel the time is very fast pass.
A beach full of fond memories ...
All friends, I will show you the beautiful beach fhoto here, enjoy ..


image
my boys


image


image


image


Follow me : @abelpasai

Sort:  

What is the highest price currency in the world 🌎 cryptocurrency, paper currency , country currency or TIME

Some people say, time is money, but money can't buy time, don't waste your time, spend it wisely :)

I do not exactly understand

Beautiful pictures! I wish we had a beach ao wonderful! :P

Thank you my best friend, beach here is very beautiful, because we are facing lngsung with oceans of hindia..

opolong abel ka 10..hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38