Zoobic Safari Adventure

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

1.jpg

Just wanna share with you guys my experience at Zoobic Safari in the Philippines. Just like we always say, It's more fun in the Philippines. Zoobic Safari is one of the tourist attraction you can enjoy at Subic Bay Freeport's Forest Adventure. I find lots of exotic animals and they even have animals show. Although I might find it entertaining, I feel sorry for some animals trapped in their cages and cannot run freely as they can do out in the wildlife. On the other hand, most animals can run freely in their own habitat. Zoobic Safari has a total twenty-five-hectare land which will allow locals and foreigns enjoy the astonishing view of these exotic animals roaming freely in their own natural habitat.

2.jpg

I'm not really sure what are these because I just took a picture of it lol Do you have any idea what are these?

3.jpg

Poor little guy :( I wanna hug you but I don't wanna get eaten by you :p

4.jpg

This bird is really smart, she has learned to say my name in just a short period of time. Bravo!

5.jpg

This guy though has a really weird sound.

6.jpg

This one is exotic lol

7.jpg

I just took a selfie with this guy but before that, he's really mad at me :( I don't think he likes me...

8.jpg

Well, that's not my arm ok? lol, These camels are really tall, or am I just too short? lol

9.jpg

sss sss nake! I really hate snake. But this one looks like a toy for me until it moves!

10.jpg

We're watching the animal show this time.

11.jpg

They're really impressive because they have managed to teach some animals that you wouldn't expect to obey. Every animal are just way to tame. They must have put all their efforts for this animals and you can see how animals are attached to their respective trainers.

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

I'm overall satisfied with my experience at Zoobic Safari and I would also recommend this to my friends. With our 4days stay at this Forest Adventure Park, I have learned a lot of things when it comes to animals. In fact, I am in love with them even more. I was before afraid of reptiles, but I have overcome my fear during out stay. So basically, the most effective thing to overcome your fear is to experience it. So that's gonna be it for today, Thank you for reading my post, and if you like what you just read, you can UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW ME and lemme know your thoughts by giving your comments below. :) See ya!

Sort:  

kumusta! looks great. i want to go.. ok, upvoting and following u now.

thanks po @chinito hehe chinito ka po talaga?

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steemit community. I my opinion there is too much quality content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest “Taica’s selection” containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted and resteemed.

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-23-share-moments-steem-life-teamphilippines-edition

If you like this post you can show the gratitude by following me and upvoting, resteeming Taica’s Selection

NOTE: In Taica’s selection thread I am searching for a (in my opinion) genuine and nice, quality posts. The topic is not about giving my critique about the posts or authors that I include. It is simply something that I like and want to share with my followers. Should you disagree to be included in my topic, please let me know and your links will be removed. Thank you.

Share moments, Steem Life

All the best @taica

Hello @taica thank you. I see that most post can easily lost track. Thanks for resteeming my post. I'm following you now :)

Thanks for showing me a place I will never see in person!

@tbnfl4sun Good to know you appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53