You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir '3D World Of The Future' (Part #345)

in #travel6 years ago

very good post about 3d information sir @velimir, as we know that 3D has already been implemented in our life, in fact, A better technology has also been introduced, but still, I love the 3D technology, when I was a kid I was very fond of playing game Called Super Mario, it was a 2D version but one day i went to my friends home. He had the same game in 3D technology, it was really awesome to play the same game in 3D, I enjoy it a lot and I can never forget it. Nowadays Virtual reality is becoming the future, but still, I love the 3D technology, thanks for this wonderful information about the 3D world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62