A Journey Through The Gentle Breeze- Puffing Billy Steam Train

in #travel7 years ago

Travelling is one of my hobbies and I like to travel both home and abroad. During my Melbourne tour I have experienced a tremendous journey by a steam train named as Puffing billy.

pf-2.jpg

Puffing Billy is Australia's premier preserved steam railway located near Melbourne. It is around a 40km journey from Belgrave to Gembrook through the beautiful nature. With lush fern gullies brushing past and Mountain Ash trees towering overhead, Puffing Billy makes for a wonderful opportunity to relax and breathe in the fresh air whilst the train makes its way through the temperate rainforest.

pb-1.jpg

Dangling the legs over the side of the carriage, the chugging of the powerful little steam engines, shaking of the carriages, tooting of the whistle and the look of happiness on all the passengers' faces make this a memorable experience.

pb-3.jpg

Around the station it has wonderful lake and picnic spot to move around. It refreshed and impressed me during my tour over there.

courtesy:puffingbilly.com.au

#explore the beauty
#enjoy your life

Thank you!!

Sort:  

i like your blog bro. keep sharing your story with us :)
i am also newbie here & live in Dhaka :)
Happy to see another BD member here 😎😎

Thanks a lot brother. I am also happy with the feeling that, We are moving forward. Hope we will move together.

yes brother. we will move together. we are big happy family 🙂

This post has received gratitude of 0.54 % from @appreciator thanks to: @abdullahshihab.

Thanks for the great appreciation

Don't forget to pick us next time 😁

Nice bhai.... ♥♥
we, the Dewanerchar High school family are proud of you :)
Travelling is my hobby also.. You can check out my post also on travelling. I like to see more pictures from you from Australia. Take care :)

Thanks a lot brother. I hope we will do well in future. Sure, I will upload more photos not only from Australia but also from several countries of Europe as well as from Indonesia very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30