Sort:  

Hey @aaronmda . Thanks for the comment! Where're you from? Asia is totally different than let say Europe but it's a really good starting place to experience different cultures and have lots and lots of good food! Hope you can make it one day to Asia! Peace!

I live in the United States but I had a chance to travel some years back. I traveled all over India for over two years straight and then right after that I went to Israel for 8 months. If something like SteemIt had existed back then. I never would have left. Hoping it will get me back on the road here pretty soon. There are few things I love as much as traveling and sharing my experience in photo's and word.

Wow 2 years straight!! That's a life adventure! Now I'm getting jealous =) Well, It's never too late to start blogging about your travel experience here in Steemit! I would love to read about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55