afternoon walk with friends

in #travel7 years ago

hello steemian friend..!!

good morning steemian friends all wherever you may be on this happy morning we are all given healthy health walafiat.

on this happy morning occasion I was telling about my trip with my friends

image

At that time me and my friends went for an afternoon walk to refresh the mind let me not frozen We went around the road Exxon cars, while traveling motorcycles Road We find people who again traded chicken meatball continued to stop there by one friends to taste the chicken meatball.

image

And we tasted it, apparently it tastes pretty good.

image

The taste of chicken meatball is quite delicious to the extent that there is one friend I say, it is not in vain we stop in this place is very delicious chicken meatball it.

image

Finished we eat the meatballs we call him the seller to pay, apparently other than chicken meatball is delicious also quite cheap.

Our journey at that time was full of meaning in togetherness, and we will visit again this place.

So many stories I hope my friends enjoy this story of mine.

image

Sort:  

wow , all seems very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64