Welcome to Sri Lanka!

in #travel6 years ago

In the next two weeks I will daily post some pictures from my Sri Lanka Trip.

If you ever travel to Sri Lanka then you should visit Matara in the south of Sri Lanka.

tix.anna.jpg
Photo by tix.anna

You can find Matara on the South ;)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-23 um 21.06.28.png

Sort:  

Wow nice picture i love it

This pic caught my attention.

absolutely beautiful! I want to make a trip out there do you recommend any good all inclusive locations?

Nice place. Matara is just awesome

Sri Lanka is the best island. That may be the reason, that everyone around the world call it the pearl of the indian ocean. Such a nice place for relaxation. I love it. Love to the core...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92