The most strange incident happened ten to fifteen days.

in #travel6 years ago

The most strange incident happened ten to fifteen days. The proposal of marriage to my family of X. came. Ha ha. Did your father know what they said ?? "Such a doctor (Xer's father was a doctor in the village). We can buy eight-eight. Only to my son's face did I want to get married. The future of the sibbas, they are giving us the hope. We are so cheap? This is the last word. " The reason the father used to say this is that there was no shortage of money or land in our family. And even after the boy (I) became happy, he reprimanded us. Even then, the family of the daughter came to me. They thought I was crazy for X I said yes. What did I say? "Even if my father had agreed, I would not have married in that maidar" ... He was very stubborn. He cleared all the day.



Then the girl gave me a lot of calls. Then she offered nothing except lasciviousness. Did not he hurt !! After ten minutes of silence, the phone cuts off the phone, and calls it fifteen minutes later again. The slap is again. Maha. Revenge ray brother is the vengeance. I have never thought of cheap, but I have to be cheap for Butt. And what can be said to be given!
But yes, the corrupt came only from the mouth, not from the mind.

One thing - all of a sudden, I miss him very much. I cry at night if I wake up. If I get upset, I become bored. Today, somebody walks slowly with my shadow on my side. Maya is too much. And so many things. I was not able to forget the first love, I did not do anything wrong. And despite the relation, I did not do anything bad to the X. I was stupid, is not it? After all, my only love after family - cricket.I am going ...

(The story is mine (Murphy) Li

Sort:  

You got a 2.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85