I posted a suggestion on June 24, 2018. I became very weak on an indigenous girl.

in #travel6 years ago

I posted a suggestion on June 24, 2018. I became very weak on an indigenous girl. Dear past when all things went away and left. Life became addictive in drug addiction Suddenly there is a light in the virtual shadow of a mayabani in life. Regardless of our relationship, the family will not accept it, both have progressed only to be good. In the negligence of the former, people of both the two sides of the two sides of the crowd made this crowd. I do not remember who I ever won I posted a post on April 16th. Identity through that poster Among the two, only two posts were limited to comment, reply. Suddenly on June 18 a message came from her. how are you?
I: Life is going on in my own way.

He said: life will continue. Are you in Dhaka
I: Hmm.
She: She is not going to Dhaka. Sister has a house. But I do not remember the last time I went.
I: Oh.
She: What do you do?
I: There are Bio in my ID. Take a look.
She: Why do you show so much democracy?
I: More than the demise.
She: Do you have a DX group member?
I: Hmm.
She: Your girlfriends have gone to Chawla because of your heart. Do not even have to Who wants to live with such a democracy?

I: Hmm.
She: A girl wants to talk and talk. So why do not you answer empty hamai?
I: I do not mix well enough to talk to girls. Sorry
She: Oh. I know why?
I: Patience?
He: Hmm.
The talk starts at 8:51 pm at 3:23 pm

After that night, I felt a bit lighter. All the words were stored in messenger letters.
After 5-6 days, I could feel the change myself. It seemed as if my life had been lagged behind like the Time Travel. It's been a long time in six months that everything was nightmares with me. It seemed that the light of dawn rose. Just a man comes in a replacing another man in life. The dream of living is again in front of the eyes. Dissolve the smell of drugs. I decided that for some time I will love this girl. But how to say? It was a few days ago that both of them had someone else in their life. Now offer him a chance. Then there is definitely the fault of my own character. Now do not let me know, in one evening. Hand in hand Will be with the moon. In the words, I gave him a proposal at one point, the same day that I did. I could not delay. He then told me about my past?

I: No. Was the ghost in the past?
She: Do not bluff. Maybe I do not know about my past. So emotionally offered love.
I: Maybe I do not know. But I'm not emotional. I do the same thing. Think about it.
She: It is good to know that it is good to know. Then, without knowing anything about me, decided not to think anything, decided that.
I do not know anything. But I did not make a decision. Whatever your past I love you. But I can not hate you because of the past.
She: It's talking now. If you know, the face juice will become tissue.
I: Why do not you go past in past, my love will not reduce my love.
She: That's it. Then I also promise. I want to be with you all my life.
I: I promise. Wherever the life turns twist. I love you
She: So it is.
I: Well do you know your past?
He: ......................... Messenger became another witness in the life ................. ........

That night her After listening to all he just told (love).

This way our relationship continues! I love him so much! I love to hear him without knowing him and love to live forever! Both of us dream now just live together!
Pray for us

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Wow great post hope to learn from you. Pls if possible add me on fb [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52