Girl: Your hometown has come home after two months. The problem is because of my mother-in-law. All day, do not do it, just do it, bowman do it. From morning till night

in #travel6 years ago

A girl went to her father and complained: - Dad, how have you given me marriage in the house ??
.
Dad: Why did you do bad things?
.

1.JPG
Girl: Your hometown has come home after two months. The problem is because of my mother-in-law. All day, do not do it, just do it, bowman do it. From morning till night, just get rid of it. I do not like anything.
.
Father- Hey people at this age do something like this.
.
Girl: No father, I will not go back to that house until the old woman dies.
.
Dad: Do not talk like this, mother.
.
Girl: - You're a doctor, give me some medicine so that the old lady dies very quickly.
.
Dad: I am not a doctor, but a job, I can not do this.
.
Girl: Dad, do not you want your daughter to have a happy family?
.
Dad: (after a little thought) OK, mother, looking at your face, today I am doing this, I give you a medicine. This medicine is regularly feeding with hot milk twice a day. Look, your mother-in-law will die within a month. But this one month you will serve your ancestor a lot, give it to me.
.
Girl: - OK, Dad, I promise.
.
The girl went to her house with joy and joy. After leaving her mother-in-law, she started serving medicines and kept regular medicines.
.
After five days, the mother-in-law noticed that her mother was no longer older. Now she does not disobey her and her words. And it does not get disturbing as before. And serving too much.
.
After 20 days, the maternal uncle began to love his wife as his own daughter. Then he himself made a special menu for the bauamera food.
.
Bauamake did not do anything for the previous work, but to do the work itself. Without waiting for the brewery to break, she made a tea by herself and went to the bowl and started to give her a cup of tea in front of her and said, 'Eat bamma tea, look, I made for you.
.
Baumah- Why, mother, you could call me
.
Mother-in-law, what do you say, you are serving me so much for a long time, and I can not do this?
The day was 27th.
.
In these days, the relationship between husband and wife has become known about mother and daughter. Then the girl ran to her father crying and said, 'Father, save me my mother-in-law.' And just three days left. I do not want that my ancestors leave me. He's just like my mother.
.
Father: remove tears from mother. I knew that one day you will understand your mistake, so I did not give you any poison. There will be no harm to your ink on this medicine. Rather, eating those drugs will nourish the body. Mother is a happy family.
.
2.JPG

She said to her father with a smile
"I Love You Dad"

Sort:  

You got a 9.62% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87