You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #2 (Travel) 150 Canada day celebration with steemit buddy.

in #travel7 years ago

You two are beautiful, nice couple . I love foreigners so much, they are tall and beautiful eyes. I have heard, Canada is a great place! Thank you for sharing. I wish to come to Canada once: D

Sort:  

Thank you @a-alice . Yes canada is beautiful, you should come visit here once you make lot of money through steem :) And she is just a friend :)

Sorry for this misunderstanding. Haha I only know how to post and comment on posts I lI do not even know about Steem, I do not even know how to sell or withdraw money.ike or like. I use steem like facebook. And I left Face book 😂

Its okay :) haha it happens. you can search on youtube you will understand better how it works and its a good thing . Steem is so much better then facebook or youtube . Here people can make actual money .

Its better then wasting your time on facebook or instagram.

Okay thank you. How long have you been in steemit?
😧

your welcome , I just joined steemit couple of months back . How about you ?

I just joined 6 days. steemit is a place where I choose long 😆

Actually if we have an e-kip produced program then we can get a lot of benefit from youtube. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49