🏘🙈 I returned to my hometown.

in #travel7 years ago

I am traveling to visit my grandparents. I take the bus at night, my grandparents away from my home nearly 400 km. Every year, when the Lunar New Year I come back home to visit my grandparents. I spend 8 hours in the passenger car.

B9B04B62-A5B6-4763-A41E-DB51A6FC4F3C.jpeg

B0E1D4C1-0417-484D-9818-A8C428A3EDB7.jpeg
609474F1-55C6-4C26-BE83-FE1DCE4B47E8.jpeg
By :@a-alice 😄❤️
Thank for reading 😚

Sort:  

great time to visit grandparents! I already have no chance to visit them anymore..

Take care!

thank you, how are you

I’m good but quite busy.
Thanks.

I am wishing you safe journey. Take care of yourself my friend @a-alice. Send my regards to your grandparent lol.

You're very kind. thank you.

You're welcome my friend @a-alice! If you like reading Christian articles feel free to check my blog.

Blessings.

Thank Alice for the 10sbd.

hehhe nothing, that's what i should do

Where is your hometown? Where do you live now?

I'm from in Hanoi ^^ but my hometown is nearly 400 km from my house. It's a mountain village. and there are no planes and trains, you have to go by coach

So cool, I will be in Hanoi in a littler over a month! Is your hometown a Hmong village?

Do you want to upvote my post? I hope you will, I just need your upvote just once

Here is your upvote. I did it because you were asking for it everywhere and to everyone. I did not upvote your post because i did not find any value in it. Look this is not how it works here. You read people's post, upvote them and write a related comment on their post. If they like what you said they will upvote you. And if you write an interesting comment they will come and visit your profile and follow you. Then they may also consider upvoting your post.

Asking people for upvote can sometimes piss people off. Many will not upvote and even if someone do it they will not do it again. so remember this in mind. You are not here just for one post i believe. I believe you are here to earn and post regularly. IF that is what you want then concentrate and work for it. Join STEEMFOLLOWER, or Curie. If these people find value in your post then they will definitely upvote you.

thank you for telling me about how to work in steemit, once thanks

You tell them @themobilewriter and here is my upvote for you for being an awesome spam fighter on Steemit :)

you are right. I agree @themobilewriter

Heheheh...
Bravoee...
Keep the spirit...
400km..

:(((( i'm sick

Hahahahaha....
My brother...
Keep the spirit...
Gws my brother

good post, hopefully safe to the destination

hey you are so cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48