You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets For Urban-Survivalists: The only place in Amsterdam to have a nap without being fined is the public toilet.

in #travel-tips7 years ago

I don't know why but it doesn't exist here (or I didn't see it). Most machines here are not in these rooms. In Germany they are everywhere. The problem in Amsterdam is that it is not allowed to sleep in public, in the car, in the train station. I had my fair share with these rooms too hehe.
For example one time in St. Anton, a super expensive ski area in Austria. The security woke me up and said: "you do not really want to sleep here, do you?"
Ahm, yes motherfucker! :D

Sort:  

Okay. Works in Canada, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45