You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The local gem safari #4 - Castle Ruin Rötteln

in #travel-local8 years ago (edited)

@shaka, just the time and work you put in your post. What an amazing group of photographs. What an amazing structure to survive throughout the years. The Remains of a flanking defense tower photographs capture the strength of the structure. Really appreciate this post. I feel like I've been there now. I am resteeming in a few hours.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @runridefly! Your feedback makes me want set out for the next safari as soon as possible :-). If you were able to get a sense for how it feels to actually stand there it was worth all the time I spent on creating this post. And thanks a lot for resteeming!

@shaka, I don't know if i will ever see it in person, so I'm thankful for your travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47