steemit

in #trave6 years ago

Now on to what I need your help with. I have been cooped up in the same city for too long. I need to go see something new and exciting, BUT I have no idea where to go! This is where you all come in. I am looking for Steemians to tell me about their country and cities, and why I should travel there! Let me know what makes your city/country rock! In exchange for your time and effort, I am going to reward the top 3 posts by following them for a week and voting on a post a day for 7 days - to help you get your name and content out there for others to see! I will also resteem the posts of 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place. You help me and I help you, this seems like a grand idea and a win win for everyone!2018-03-03_07.30.19.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31