Dopamin and Adrenalin

in #travailing6 years ago (edited)

I started wondering.... Why do I crave adventures?

Treee.png

There is a specifying feeling, a kick of good emotions every time I exit the city .

Kid and Water.png

Birdz.png

I think it is the freedom you get to be who you really are. To go to place where nobody knows your name, your story.....

Kidz.jpg

The new experience push you out of your comfort zone, forgetting the idea of yourself.

Every new panorama is a new point of view , from were I can examine nature with new eyes. The air I breathe, the wind that is blowing through my skin, giving me that good dopamine.

Of course every new point of view gives new paths of crazy adventures to rise you adrenalin , to feel alive.

Aaa.png

AAa2.png

Boats.png

Fight.png

Fiht on the hiill.png

So that is why i crave new experience and change. Because of the freedom and the fun you get from it.

Swides.png

Life can be look at as a journey and you can choose your destinations. Don't let others choose them for you.

Have a great day.

Sunset.png

                                                                    - The End -
Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57