My Vision is Back

in #traumatic6 years ago

Hello friends.

I am writing today regarding some events that took place about 3 nights back. I experienced the most traumatizing night of my life. I was mentally and physically broken down. I have (by my own analysis) broken 2-3 ribs. 2 minor fractures in my left hand. Bruises all over the body - elbows and one shoulder mostly. Also a small blunt force trauma to my forehead. Minor open wounds on my hands. Swollen and bruised wrists. I have chest pain when I breathe due to the ribs but everything seems to be in proper place. Thankfully my body has gotten used to taking some beating from the past.

I have lost my camera, all my remaining cards, keys to the hostel, ID-card, my back up phone, a bag that was given to me by a dear friend and some money.

My mental state after these events were the lowest I’ve ever experienced. I was crying uncontrollably. I was traumatized and in chock.

I had reached rock bottom. At least from what I have experienced so far.

I have written a detailed story of what happened and if you feel like having the details you are welcome to ask and I will send it to you.

I’m not putting out the details here for concern of my family and close friends who I know already worry so about my journey.

I am however writing this in relation to a previous post where I mentioned that I was suicidal.

This experience has made me realize that I most certainly do want to live. It has also made me realize that I will do my absolute best to completely stay out of any trouble. My plan with the banks is still going but I will not provoke or ”poke the bee hive” as it where. I will stay out of the way from any fights, authorities and officers.

My main goal and focus from here on out will be to realize my dream which is the vision I have written about here on the blog earlier.

I will do my absolute best to live quietly and calmly.

I will find logical and safe outlets for my adrenaline addictiveness.

I will as soon as is possible divert my attention towards creative outlets such as painting, creating music, creating movies, acting, dancing, singing, writing and all those things that gives me joy.

What happened could’ve been avoided but one freak coincident at a time and my own idiocy put me in that situation.

I lost my vision but it has now returned.

I hope you are all doing well.

If you want the full story or otherwise wish to contact with me my email is [email protected] my name is Palle Triks on Facebook. I accept all friend requests. I long for the day I can leave Facebook and still keep my contacts. I am no programmer yet but if any one of you out there are, there might be a way to do that because I believe every Facebook messenger account is also linked to an actual email adress. If there was a way to access those addresses and save all the contacts in a new (less user exploiting platform) I would be the first to join. The only reason I stay on Facebook these days is to not lose my contacts that I have gathered through the years and from my travels. Facebook is slowly dying, in my mind.

Tomorrow I am going to Kentucky. I hope to meet with a man named Cha Hecha who is also saving the world. He is further along in his plans. If I meet him I hope he might offer some guidance. He is from what I understand a Shaman and I feel like it is finally time for me to do Ayahuasca. I hope he can help. I also hope the cash I still have will suffice until I reach Jamaica. I will not spend money on accommodation. If I find a farm to work on that would be great. If not I will find a nature reserve and build a shelter. Then I will rather use my limited cash budget to buy a new camera and a phone. After that I will make it to Miami for my flight back to Jamaica. When I arrive in Jamaica I can withdraw some money using my passport, get a new card and make the most necessary investments I still remain with to make myself completely self sufficient. I will start building houses. In not to long I will start making money and never put myself in a situation where I am this close to the limit again. I have already been invited to a cooperative called Allodium which is not only potentially world changing but will also give me my first reliable steady income for some time, in the form of cryptocurrency tokens, one each day.

I hope you are all doing well.

Ps. I would also like to mention that I have received a lot of support from friends and family after previously written about my poor mental state. Some are even considering to visit me in Jamaica. I appreciate all your support. I apologize for having been difficult to reach these past weeks. Internet in Cuba is very limited and I haven’t had it in me to plan well enough to make it work. This has been a life changing experience for me and you should know that I have decided to live. I am sorry for putting you through this. I know that you care very much. I love you.

Peace. ✌️

Sort:  

Congratulations @palle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28