I hate the Mall

in #trash7 years ago

Why? It pollutes so much everyday for people, customers that don't give a f@#k about that.
Today I had to go. I manage to make a pleasant journey in the end. But I`m came out with the follow conclusion:
The mall as you may see in the picture bellow it may look like a space ship on its way to Mars, but inside it are no astronauts. In fact most of the visitors are stupid enough to hide garbage inside a Mall. Inside recipients that brings nature indoor. Why? Throw it on the floor stupid! it is much easier to be cleaned up.

IMG_5563.JPG

If you are stupid enough to hide trash inside a flower recipient stay at home and learn to read. About what, I will tell you when you do it.
I have collected and recycled properly a few items awaiting the end of the world of malls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71