BEWARE OF SCAMS/I JUST GOT HACKED@frank-cris

in #trardrops6 years ago

Good day guys....it might be good for you but ain't good for me it all happened this morning it was 10:57am I woke up because I slept very late yesterday night

I always check every morning for any claimingand how many upvotes I got in my last post. I was happy when I saw 1.06 sbd Then I discovered that my sbd has gonefrom my wallet. I cleaned my eyes to check if I was dreaming I looked again and saw 0.005 sbd I was shocked. Wondering what happened. Thoughts came to my mind did I send to anybody or did I transfer, this I explain why

Then I checked my wallet history to know what happened. I saw that I transferred the money I have been saving to pay for a project in school which will soon begin next month part of those projects is paying my school fees which is not complete. If not payed before the end of next month I won't write my upcoming exams

4.154 I have raised so far for my project was sent to @warrentto. Illegally took the money to his account which is also called HACKED

Screenshot_20180518-143405.png

Screenshot_20180518-161813.png

This got me really piecedoff. I checked his account and saw that I sent 4.154sbd to him which I didn't and he sent the money to another person

Screenshot_20180518-142612.png

Screenshot_20180518-165628.png
Seeing this made me weak 2mins later I went to check my latest post the one I had 1.06 I was a comment from @bullionstackers say that my post has been hacked.

Screenshot_20180518-112036.png

This only confirmed that I was hacked tears rolled down my eyes thinking how I will get the money as soon as possible

I came to school in anger and sorrow to let the othes who are on steemit to be careful of links that they click on. I check my post again and I saw something else.
My upvote on my post dropped. This is getting worse than I expected @chiboyzz told me to check on this website called www.steemnow.ckm to check who upvoted me and I did as so to my surprise to what happened to my drop in upvotes some steemian down-voted me this is not a joke

IMG_20180518_143059_257.jpg

@surpassinggoogle removed his 1%upvote he gave me earlier

All this happens to me as a result of it was hacked later I followed the steps that @bullionstackers said on my post he commented on
And final I was able to get back my account back that u one good thing and the other thing is that I haven't gotten back my sbd

I need help and support from all my steemian around the world to help me get me back on track @surpasinggoogle, @chiboyzz @thankgodikkc, @hr1, @artzone @adedoyinwealth, @happumichael,@bullionstackers and so on. I apologise if I didn't mention your names

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91