Jaipur Shooting Range

in #trapshooting7 years ago


A friend who shoots trap at state level competition invited me over to try it out. It was absolutely amazing to try my hand at firing the Beretta! It takes a little getting used to it but something I want to do again! Have you fired a gun before?

Sort:  

I'm from Texas, yes I've shot a gun. I'm glad you had the opportunity to trap shoot, it's lots of fun.

I always wanted something that looks like a shot gun...now I see this beauty!!!!

heart eyes heart eyes!!!!

Amazing
can I visit your wall and like it all
can I follow you
I am 5G liker and 100% commenter
happy Christmas💯🙌💸💸

My daddy bought me a bb gun when I was 5 years and been shooting them even since.

They are a great tool for sport and self defense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35