When you have an issue like @rakkasan84 did, you may want to consider a stouter cage.

in #trapping7 years ago

This is a pretty basic video. The entire purpose is to help @rakkasan84 and others see what options they may have, when it comes to cage traps (aka live traps). If you want to see something more than this, please leave a comment, and I'll reply or consider another video.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Please forgive the video quality. I am pretty new to producing my own videos.
Thanks for watching @arsenal-ok

Sort:  

Thanks for shooting this video response @arsenal-ok. I always felt this HavaHart was pretty flimsy, and this one you have looks much stronger. I'll have to see if I can find a dealer around here that might have some.

Videos like this are great, keep up the good work. I don't have any experience with trapping other than using this flimsy trap with tuna, lol. If you have any other traps and methods to share please do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48