Linkin Park - Numb (Madcap D. Remix)

in #trap7 years ago (edited)


Hello again,
This time I would like to show You my remix of "Numb".
Please leave a sub and like if You enjoy it :)

My name is Aiden. I produce music because i love it. Being open to any style and genre I always experiment and try to do some things different way. Trying something no one ever done before is awesome.
I never say never and I never give up before i try. It is dangerous, but safe life is a boring life.
If you want to talk with me about anything just drop me a line. I think that there is no topic we can not discuss.
I appreciate any feedback. It really makes me smile :)

Follow Madcap D:
youtube.com/c/MadcapD
soundcloud.com/growl3r


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54