My best friend

in #transsexual6 years ago (edited)

One of my best friend is leaving the country today to start a new life in Thailand ,as I've said before.
now is so hard for me because it became real as we are saying our last goodbyes to each other after I've known him for 10 years and he always been there for me on my hardest times.
I will always love you Kfir Ennio

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! OMG............ Don't worry dear friend, you are gonna make new genuine friends soon. Real genuine ones you can also count on like your best friend that had move on out of your sight. I love you dear, keep steeming.

Yeah you going to miss him, but is just a matter of time before another person takes his place. Take heart that's life for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67