Irregular Transport! - by@awgbibb

in #transport6 years ago

Sometimes People do Strange Things because they are Bored?

Or?, if you can afford anything your Heart Desires, then you get the urge to own a one of a Kind Device?, especially Transport!

Went past a Bicycle shop in Horizon Roodepoort today, and was so impressed with a,

Full Size tricycle they had on display!

Obviously did not have a motor , but got me thinking and looking what I could find on the net?

Look What I Found!

This of course starts the Hamster running in the wheel contained in my Head!

Who really wants to pedal a device?, is this not why the internal combustion engine was invented in the first Place?

So started looking for other crazy things people do with motor's.

The Beauty of the internet is one can always find someone with even crazier ideas than yourself!

Videos courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

I am going to say Enjoy this, My friends, I already Have!

Sort:  

They put effort on some crazy stuff and make it for our enjoyment.

In that second video, it made me long for my riding mower that I used on my country property - I could drive it while drinking beer - my SUV, not so much, lol

I knew a Guy who had a Highly Modified Corvette, nothing he owned was standard , had a small farm, even the Tractor was supercharged!
Eventually wiped out himself and the 3 Children doing about 250Km h in an 80 K zone.
What a horrible way to find out that you are not actually bulletproof.

I saw this video. This is very good tricks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54