Trans right are Human right.

in #transman4 years ago

Hey Everybody,

Today I want to share my life story with all of you.

transgender-flag-being-waved-lgbt-260nw-1449773558.webp
source

I was a little bit different from when I was a kid. Don't know why? I used to love boys clothing. I used to love playing with boys toys. I didn't like dolls. When Dad would bring a doll, I would throw it out of the window. No one understood me. I grew up slowly. But I didn't know why I was like that. When I was 15 years old, I slowly started to understand why I was like that. Because I'm a trans man. I thought it was nothing. I thought it was a wrong think in my mind. But my troubles did not let me to sleep at night. Even now I am spending a tireless sleepless night. One day as I wandered in the internet for finding the solution of my problem, and luckily I learned that my problem is scientifically proven. And the solution is to changing gender. Then I decided to change my gender. But I know that my family will never support me. But my dearest friend supported me. Now she is not just my best friend, she is now my life partner. We have decided to live together. And now I'm trying to implement it. Please, pray for me.

protest-trans-rights-providence-2018-260nw-1260516436.webp
source

#Comment and Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87