HUSTLE EXPERIMENT: Will translate for steem

in #translation7 years ago

langfade.JPG

I love languages. I love the sound, the script, the poetry, the idiosyncrasies, the quirky figures of speech that exist in different cultures.

Sometimes I translate in exchange for fiat, so I thought I'd like to try a little experiment and do a piece of translation in exchange for steem.

I can translate at a professional level between English, Dutch and French (in any direction) and maybe from Spanish to English if the Spanish is not too technical.

So who would like some text translated in exchange for some steem? It would be the first time I'd earned cryptocurrency directly for my work. I'll also blog about that experience afterward.

Any takers? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56