Looking for translators for new project - Korean, Spanish, German

in #translation5 years ago

I am looking for translators to help on a new project to promote Steem.

Initially the languages will be Korean, Spanish and German, but may later expand to include other languages such as Turkish and Japanese.

The translations will be from English content I produce, about 200 - 300 words each piece. The language will not be particularly technical.

The work will require a turnaround time of 12 hours or less.



A few other points...

  • the work will be paid in SBD

  • the work will be regular but not guaranteed

  • the translations will need to be posted directly to steemit.com or possibly Steempeak

  • good presentation skills will be required

  • it will likely be most suitable for native speakers of each language with a strong understanding of written English

  • the translators must be active on Steem and have a good reputation.


There may be additional opportunities for people with very good social media promotion skills in each of the three language areas.


If you are interested please message me on Discord (Pennsif#9921).



[ penguin image from unsplash.com ]

Sort:  

Wish my Spanish was good enough. I did however tweet it, my friend. So , I hope you find your translators.

More than happy to help

Posted using Partiko Android

Ich kann deutsch :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm hitting you up on Discord for Spanish and Deutsch @pennsif

Posted using Partiko Android

... if you’re thinking to French at a moment don’t hesitate to bell me :) I’m impatient to see your project !

I like new initiatives and projects, I already sent you friendship request on discord. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62