You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translating Our Steemit Resources and Strengthening New Communities

in #translation7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I asked some time ago to translate it to Spanish because community needs it...and nobody answered anything to me. By the way. the Graphic in Spanish is wrong in the (¿) first Symbol, it must be flipped... I am also designer so can do both things... Would be lovely to be a part of the team... Can I get your answer Amigos? Vamos Sandbox!

Sort:  

Hi @leotrap! Absolutely, you can re-translate the intro-post. Message us in Steemit.chat ( @voronoi / @hansikhouse ) with the post you'd like translated. On the symbol issue, we copy-pasted the text that was received, apologies!

Sure.. I'll be in touch now! And about the image..I already fix it 4 u.. just right click and open in new window! Going to Steemit.chat and really love you work as community makers!

Spanish-Leotrap.png

Awesome, just updated it, thanks!

U are Welcome! I've already wrote to @voronoi and @hansikhouse hope let's work together. Greeting and Nice wknd to all the Community! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50