Transphobia in Dating

in #transgender7 years ago (edited)


Published on YouTube Jun 4, 2017
I discuss whether or not turning down a trans person for a date is transphobic.
Please support my work! http://Patreon.TranimeGirl.com

Avatar artwork by Aracore. Please check out Aracore's channel, http://tinyurl.com/YTAracore


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! thank you so much for sharing! hope your doing good.🖤🦄🖤 I disagree with basically your entire premise and frankly it seems somewhat elitist. which im normally all about but your presenting this topic as though this is not where most trans women get killed, which it is. Also the transphobic lable is not leveled at people who politely go on there way. It leveled at those who say things like " i would never date a trans". its odd that post op you have forged an iron opinion of those that are pre op. I do very well actually for only having had my orchi, and yet at no point do i feel like telling others that they might not do ok pre op.

If your reading this and your a preop trans girl know that there are beautiful loving people who want you exactly how you are.🖤🦄🖤

lol I literally came here to laugh at some SJW content, call some people retarded and leave a dislike.. but I found some common sense instead.

My experience of transphobia is when people become vindictive and make false sexual allegations against me. I think there is a problem with the general public conflating gender identity with sexuality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51