You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender Democrat Candidate For Congress Arrested For Grand Larceny

in #transgender6 years ago

While this is an interesting story, I have to flag this for being plagiarized from the link @cheetah provided below.

Ideally I'd love to have seen this written in your own words, provided some of your personal opinions, etc on this. At the very least provide a link to the original and a clear statement that this wasn't your own writing.

If you do happen to rewrite this is your own words just leave a reply to my comment or catch me on steemit.chat or discord and I'll remove my flag.

Please don't take this the wrong way...we just can't have people profiting off the work of others on here. Otherwise the place would be nothing but copy/paste of other people works on top of potential copyright concerns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65