Why I should help curate the lgbtq space on steemit

Hello! My name is Penellope Logue and I belive I am a productive and progressive choice to help curate these spaces on Steemit.

First, as a Transgender women and a leader in the local trans comunity I have the base of knowlage around these areas built on the ground publicly everyday. I am a guest service manager at Target so I already have countless hours of real time experiance in politely dealing with assholes.

Second, as an avid steemit user i am already checking these tags daily and using my SP to generate solid revenue for these posts. So I would have no trouble in continuing to do this.

Finally, I am a very avod crypto supporter and am already starting an outreach to add trans voices to this platform, so this influance would help with that and vice versa. I have a very diverse and active group of trans and queer folk that are ready to join and i want to continue to grow those numbers this curration advance would help tremendously🦄🖤👑

Well, one last thing, im also super cute🦄🦄🦄
image

Sort:  

You've got my vote! :) And you had me cackling at the top when you described your experience in customer service. still giggling...

Tehe!! Thank you!🦄👑🦄🖤😁

Wow this is lovely I didn't understand what this all about but I think I do now
Let me get my entry ready
Upvoted 👆

Thank you😁🦄🖤👑

@steampunk-penny, thank you for taking amazing strides for the LGBT community. I can't wait to watch it grow and be part of the community with steemit ^~^

Thank you so much! I am really happy about the deversity level and respect of steemit and with that i literally never shut up about it in lgbtq spaces lol! Even when i do poetry readings and stuff I am talking about how to get people started lol, love this space!! hope your day is lovely!!😁🦄🖤👑

So nice of you to be so open and supportive of the community. Good luck. :D

Best of luck to you. I'm not exactly sure where I fit in to the LGBT community (I so hate labels) but do claim to be trans even though I live my life as the gender I was born I seriously empathize and can relate to the difficulties and internal conflicts we all seem to go through. Blessings in your endeavors.

Well thank you! I hope you find clarity in the fact that regardless of label you are welcome in my space. I hope your day is nothing short of lovely. 😁🦄🖤👑🖤

Clarity has been lacking all my life. I just go where God directs me and try my best to follow the only commandment "LOVE ONE ANOTHER " ...and yes all in all it has been a lovely day. Steem on gurlfriend. Steem on.

Everyone needs Hugs, Love and Unicorns! (Ethereum)

Did i friend yiu on discord???

possibly, i just accepted some requests, im Steampunk-penny on there😁🖤🦄👑

Congrats on putting yourself out there and getting some Steem Power! I look forward to seeing what you'll bring to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58