You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A special Message to the Police and Government of North Aceh.

in #transgender7 years ago (edited)

Also dirt boy. I didnt come to you. You understand that right? I left all your hate mongering posts alone even though you tagged them lgbt, begging for a fight. I responded inside my community. You came to me, like all you repressed men do, looking for punishment.

The idiocy in your actions and words marks you a foolish man. Im just pointing it out for the world to see. Thanks for your help proving my point btw you fucking troll account bitch. Keep commenting though, your blowin me up, making this devil girl some money🖤🖤🖤👹👹👹🦄🦄🦄👑👑👑😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏😉😉😉👄👄👄💋💋💋🐐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40