You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny in transition: My transition in a weekly journal; Episode 4

in #transgender6 years ago

Bitch, whine, complain... Are you sure your not done with the transitioning part and woke up a woman. I'd say so. But what the hell do I know I'm often viewed as a racist sexist pig. People are stupid. If they only knew the truth of what a Sissy I am or the fact I was wearing panties and a bra when they made that accusation. I long ago adopted the attitude of ignoring stupid narrow mind people to the point of becoming clinically anti-social. Not the best choice. But really, who cares what others think of me. Live your life. It's your life to live not theirs. Do you, be you, to hell with stupid bigoted narrow minded idiots. Why even care what they say? I see it as a spiritual battle and when you allow others to rob you of the joy that dwells in you then they have won. Sure it's hard to "smile and be nice" especially if you still have those male impulses to want to turn around and knock the holy hell out of em for being so rude and disrespectful. Again, not a good choice. But don't stoop to their level by giving in to hate. And I say that because I noted you started 3 sentences with "I hate". Choose love, love your enemies and indeed pray for them even if they are bigotted asses that have no clue as to their insulting vile nature. I know it's not easy and I'm preaching to myself as well but it's just as stupid or worse to think those people are going to change. They're not because they're stupid and you can't fix stupid. Ignorance you can deal but stupid? ....I'll stop rambling. Hang in there Penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66