You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender 101: Episode 4; "The surgery"

in #transgender6 years ago

I am super glad you are discussing stuff like this, its totally helping me understand it all better! Its good to hear it from a lovely person such as yourself as well, and no misinformed people trying to tell me something totally wrong. Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm so glad your finding it helpful, I think sometimes we, as transgender people assume a base level of knoiwlage in people and its unfair if nobody has been exposed to anything but main stream hype, I hope I'm helping bridge the gap along with some other amazing writers on here🦄🦄🦄🤗

sadly, they don't teach this stuff in school! The more you educate people about it the easier it will be for people to understand and accept I think. Personally, it has given me some courage to ask my bro questions and stuff. Haha, he says he would like to be called brother until he grows boobs, and im like, ight!
Thanks for helping me understand that sorta stuff tho, its really helping open up discussions with us :)

Always happy to make it easier for everyone involved in any way i can🖤🦄🖤😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54