You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgenderism, Atrazine & My Response To Being Accused Of Hate Speech

in #transgender6 years ago

I stand by my apology. I stand by what I say in this video. This person I was apologizing to though, was deceptive. What I say is true as well. I don't hate any people. I hate some of the things people do. I'm a person just like everyone else. I have a right to state my opinion. I wasn't spewing any hate speech.
I had a little time to think about all of this. I'm quick to apologize, but don't make me feel like I've been duped. Why would you ever tell someone that you're a trans woman if they think you're a woman? This is confusing and my Father is not of confusion.
We live in a world where my opinion gets me flagged, because we're pretty much losing our rights to free speech. Trans people can't just go around flagging people just because they don't agree with their lifestyles. This is abuse, and I'm kinda disappointed with DTube for letting this person do this to me.
At this point, I wouldn't care what happens, throw mad flags. But, I'm saying what I want to say before the right is taken away completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64