You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny explains things, Episode 1. Anti Transgender arguments and why they are wrong.(revisit)

There's an issue I've read somewhere, I'll leave it here knowing that I have no proof or further readings into this: there's a problem, I've learned, on people that have transitioned but have realised that they really weren't gender-disphoric, and it's my understanding that these people (whatever their numbers are) are the ones that are having high suicide rates and that's the source of the rumour about transgenders as suicidal individuals (which they are not). Don't kill the messenger and I'm not even that sure this is true, but if it was, still not a reason for questioning anyone's choices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65