You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the pronoun bill

in #transgender7 years ago

Either it was downvoted / flagged or because, the comment is considered SPAM, the user has rather low reputation. The number behind the name. You have 34:

I have 41:

And aiman has 21

AFAIK you only get collapsed when you reputation is negative. For example @berniesanders is -18

Might be that a single word comment was considered SPAM. On the basis that If you find something nice you should upvote.

Sort:  

ah thanks for that explanation. 🙂 So it doesn't actually ever censor people... just collapses the posts. I haven't got to grips with the rating system here yet, bit I think I noticed the value on some of my posts started declining, but IDK why.

I think I mentioned before that there is no delete on steemit. Everything added to the blockchain can't be removed again. For example this here a list of everything related to your account:

https://steemd.com/@angelicaperduta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56