You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny in transition: My transition in a weekly journal; Episode 4

in #transgender7 years ago (edited)

I do not know much about trans stuff, My nephew does drag and he makes a good looking woman. I think that is totally different to going through surgery and stuff.
I'd just like to say If the past two weeks have been rough. Girl you look good when you look rough :)
Keep smiling :)

oh as an after comment, to the community of people. when I was growing up queer and lesbo were used a lot in a negative way. Maybe, with time, the use of boyfriend/girlfriend can be used more commonly. The same as with anyone. Should we avoid distinction through sexual preference or preferred gender?
I hope I have not said anything to offend anyone there.

Sort:  

You haven't said anything that offends me for sure😁 Drag is a different thing than Being trans but I'm glad your nephew has fun with it🦄 Thank you so much I do my best to stay Flossy, even at my worst😁 We are kinda reclaiming queer as a community, lesbo I think is still derogatory, I would be offended at being called that anyway lol. Hope your day is brilliant, thank you so much for the comment🦄💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65