You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgenderism, Atrazine & My Response To Being Accused Of Hate Speech

in #transgender6 years ago (edited)

Jesus christ what the fuck is your problem lmfao

What did I "hide"? I didn't need to tell you anything, that has no impact on whether or not you should be a stupid bitch. I assumed this "apology" was genuine, but it seems as if you were just lying for some reason. Now that you know of my trans status, I guess my opinions and feelings just don't matter anymore? You only listen to cis people? Disgusting. I noticed you downvoted me as well, for... whatever reason, so it appears as if you're just beyond stupid.

I suggest growing up, or getting off the internet so your hateful damage can't be spread to anyone else.

Sort:  

You need to go find someone else to hate. Bye, confusion. I'm not getting off of the internet. Go and police someone else's videos. WTF is your obsession with me? Don't get mad because I pointed out that you were deceptive. Do you want to be seen as a woman or not? If so, why would you reveal that you're trans. you're just dumb as fuck and need to figure out what you want to be in life. I couldn't give two fucks about a flag or a down vote. I don't like your comment because you're not genuine. You're phony. And if you were ANY kind of woman, you would have known I was PMSing, but you're not about this fucking life. So go some where before shit gets real up here.

"obsession" meanwhile you leave me multiple essays to wake up to lmfao

You didn't get deceived, I told you that so you could understand the perspective. Face it, you don't love people, you hate people. You're not a child of God, you're a child of Satan. Satan pushes division and hatred, and so do you. Jesus would be ashamed of you right now. Filthy scum.

Also, blaming PMS for your failures? lmfao.

Whatever, sir. Bye. I'm a woman, and you're mad. Now that's just true. You're the scum.

No sirs here. You should ask a doctor for a psych eval, you seem extremely unstable.

You're evil. I'll go to a doctor if I ever start thinking I want a penis instead of what I was born with.

And why are you commenting on this HIDDEN video, hidden courtesy of you? You want rights, but you want to take away people's freedom of speech? You sound stupid. You almost had me, but I'm never too proud to say I got tricked into thinking something. So, yeah. You won't be making me feel bad about some evil shit you're doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69